Get

At Writer Relocations, Get 5 is our comprehensive Service Excellence program which enables us to learn from the valuable feedback of our customers in each and every move, so that we equip ourselves to deliver even better service experience in the future. Through this program, every minor or major input from the customer is discussed in detail. We are committed to impeccable service and will stop at no end to improve our services and meet the evolving needs of a global community of clientele.

Here are the feedbacks given by few of our customers who have moved with us....

Melissa Genovesi

Redelivery of household goods to Khar, August 2016

Yes we were indeed very pleased with the services offered by your team and led on the day by Pankaj. The work was completed carefully and efficiently and with sensitivity to the fact that there were still many workmen completing jobs in the apartment as the delivery was going on. I would give a 5 star rating and definitely recommend your services. I wanted to particularly commend your employee whose name I believe was Dennis, who returned on three separate occasions to hang pictures and furniture. He was punctual, professional and cleaned up after each job. I was most impressed!

Mr. Bendre Malur Giddegowda

Bangalore to Germany, August 2016

I rate your services as 5 rating. I will definitely recommend the services to my Family and Friends.

Some of the comments and Observations:

1.The packing was done very professionally using good material, as  a result I did not have a single breakage at my destination

2. The Staff were well trained, no confusion, Quick and Clear

3. I appreciate that no plastic was used for packing

4. Every question of mine was answered and well informed from Ms. Daisy Pillai & Sangeeta.

They were very courteous and the change over from Sangeeta to Daisy was not felt at all.

Me & my family appreciates the team for delivering our Goods in Good Quality and in time.

Mr. Sudhakar Krishnan Rao

California to Bangalore, August 2016

Joseph and team were professional and courteous – and handled the delivery and installation of furniture quite smoothly. Please let them know of my appreciation.

Thank you Harish for all your co-ordination and regular updates throughout the delivery process for air and sea shipments.

Sure, will certainly recommend Writer, and rate ur services 5.

Mr. Puneet Gautam

Brazil to Mumbai, August 2016

Am very satisfied with the service Writer Relocations has provided.  I really appreciate the way you handle whole process so professionally and all the communication was on time. I would rate Writer Relocations as 5.

Ms. Deepti Yerunkar

Singapore to Mumbai, August, 2016

Responses while co-ordinating the shipment is really commendable. Also, would like to point out the professionalism and punctuality of the crew while delivering the shipment (including the staff) who collected and delivered my passport. Would like to rate 5 for the overall assistance provided.

Many thanks for hassle-free service. Wish you all the best!

Clayton Dsouza

Mumbai to Auckland, August 2016

The overall End to End experience delivered was professional, seamless, stress free and outstanding. In fact I have already recommended your organization to friends and rest assured I always talk high about my experience delivered by your organization to anyone interested in moving. I would definitely rate it a score of 5. Great work!!

I would like to thank the entire crew for this awesome experience and would sum it up by saying "Your Promise, Delivered".

It was a delight to pro-actively receive regular updates of my shipment, the overall packing was fabulous covering every detail, close coordination  between all parties at all times which reflects the "care" approach rather than the standard transactional approach which I personally believe is what separates you'll from the competition.  Would also like to highlight the crew at the destination - Grace international was equally professional and awesome.

Great team work demonstrated and look forward to another exciting move with you sometime in near future.

All the best and keep doing the great job.

Ondrej Koucky

Mumbai to Czech Republic, August 2016

I would use Writer services again for sure. My score is 5. I was very satisfied with the provided services. 

Ashish Gajjar

Nigeria to Ahmedabad, August 2016

Services from your organisation were completely satisfactory , I shall give 5 points , and am fully satisfied and shall use you and recommend your company to others. I have no complaints or input for you at the moment.

Atul Nayak

Saudi Arabia to Mumbai, August 2016

As you are probably aware, I came down only for a short period and had to complete all my pending works in this time.

Anyway, thank you for delivering all items in the quickest possible time and in good shape. I am extremely happy with the quick response and very good service provided by Writer Corporation.

And yes, I would certainly recommend your organization to my friends & family and friends? Lastly, on a 5-point scale, I would be happy to rate Writers with "5" for your work. Thank you for your help.

Dr Mohamed Bilal Delvi

Dammam to Bangalore, July 2016

It was a pleasure to be associated with Writer Relocations and I would rate you 5. Thank you again for your excellent coordination and help in getting my cargo on time as promised to my residence.

Wish you all the best and I will be more than glad to use the services of Writers Relocation if I have another opportunity of sending any cargo from Saudi Arabia.

Ms Shonali Sinde

Delhi to Singapore, July 2016

The end to end experience with Writer Relocations has been fabulous. Our satisfaction is apparent by the fact that we are already looking to use Writer Relocations to move additional goods from Delhi to Singapore and have also recommended to our family relocating to London. I would definitely rate Writer Relocations a Big 5.

Mr Avinash Thamada

India to Germany, July 2016

I am really happy and satisfied with the way the shipment was handled. I would rate 5+++ for every aspect. The best part was that you kept me informed with each step and also guided me & my family well with the documentation.

We are very happy with the way the packing was done.I would definitely use Writer Services again whenever required and would also recommend.

Ms Noreen Hollywood

Doha to Dubai, June 2016

My husband and I have moved a total of 28 times; this is now our 29th move. I just wanted to convey how extremely pleased Sean and I have been with the removal men and the entire process to date. To be honest I have been very, very impressed with several of the removal men, most profoundly Shaji. He is willing to go the extra mile and do the proper wrapping with particular attention to detail and tidiness.

The whole team was lovely to deal with, including Salira and Laro. Victoria was right and put my worries at ease with the move. So I am indebted to her for her high level of professionalism. I have unreservedly forwarded Victoria's details to my next door neighbour who couldn't believe how good the service was. Definitely a rating of 5.

Mr Karthik Vasudevan

Chennai to Denmark, June 2016

I have been very satisfied by the way the entire relocation was taken care of. I would definitely recommend Writer’s to my friends and family members and would like to rate the services a big 5.

Mr. Vinod Dalavai

Pune to Sweden, June 2016

My air shipment had arrived safely and it's been a pleasure to work with a professional team like Writer relocation. I would like to rate you 5 for all the service provided and also recommend in future for any requirements.

Mr Peter Satchell

Chennai to UK, May 2016

I am delighted to say everything arrived perfectly on Friday morning here at my address in the UK as planned. I would give your service a 5 rating as I feel I’ve been very much ‘cared for’ throughout the whole process, from initial pricing through to arrival. I would definitely recommend Writer Relocation to others who need residential moving, packing and shipping services from India to UK.

Ms Lisa Smith

Orlando to Dubai, May 2016

"We would like to extend our gratitude to your dedicated staff for efficiently managing our household move. While there are glitches in every move, your staff was responsive and helpful each time we encountered one and provided measures to get past it and keep the focus on making it a successful moving experience. The bottom line is that you have an excellent team of hard working folks who are helping stressed customers like me move households. This is our fourth international move and the best we have experienced so far. Kudos to you and your team and definitely a Big 5.

Mr. Ramdas Chandani

Moved from USA to Mumbai, Feb 2016

"Writers service was exceptional from the beginning as we started communicating for clearing the goods in Mumbai, very timely communication and showed up right when they said they would, and worked hard, never slowing up. Writers came on time and did their job. They were fast, friendly, and very careful with our items while unpacking the stuff. I lend my thanks to Writers for their wonderful support and timely operations. Thanks for everything and I wish to Good luck for Writers future...

I will definitely use them next time I move. I would rate the overall experience with Writer as 4.6 out of 5 based on the service that they have provided to me for clearing the material in India".

All in all, a great experience.

Ms. Nuria Ridameya

Fine Art movement from Barcelona – New Delhi – Barcelona, Galeria Joan Gasper, March 2016

I am extremely satisfied with the service provided by Writers and would certainly work with your company again.

Many thanks for all your help.

Mr. Rajesh Rajagopalan

Moved from Chennai to Dubai, April 2016

“A very profession team – nimble, flexible and customer-centric approach! Sticks on to committed timelines as well.”

The overall experience was wonderful, definitely a Big 5

Jay Jain

Moved from Mumbai to Bangalore , Dec-15

I and my family are very satisfied with the kind of service offer to us while the logistics was handled and my movement was very smooth. Would like to appreciate few of the observed key strengths of team Writer: Decent and Polite staff involved in carrying out the logistics; Proper guidance on the date to be planned for packaging as well as unpacking and delivery; Proper book keeping of the Packed load. I would definitely recommend Writer to someone looking to relocate within or outside any city. All Thumbs up to the team Writer

Sathya Vagheeswar

Moved from Bangalore to USA , Jan-16

I am very satisfied and will surely use Writer Services again and recommend to my family and friends.Definately a 5 star to Writer Relocations.

Elango

President HP- SBU and  CHRO, Moved from Bangalore to San Jose, USA, Oct-15

Our furniture was delivered today. Thank you for the fabulous job. You guys did a thorough job end to end and delivered with absolutely no breakage and importantly lived up to every commitment you made. Your local agents here too did an awesome job and went out of their way to insure the best services. Please pass my compliments to them too.

Ishita Sinha Roy

The shipment arrived in perfect order. Your team had done a wonderful job securely packing every item and I was thrilled that not a single fine Belgian wine glass or piece of china was damaged or broken. From the furniture items, to the curios we had shipped, everything was wonderfully protected and arrived in pristine condition. Thank you so much for the service and I would definitely rate your company a 5 out of 5.

Much appreciated.

Tony Basil

Moved from Chennai to Cochin, Jan-16

I am a returning customer for the service. As per my expectations, the items arrived within a few days of shipping, and the entire process was super smooth, with all my items taken good care of. The service still remains the best I have seen in the relocation space. So I will give it a 5/5 and will recommend the service to any of my family members and friends

N. Sunil Kumar

Admin Dept, iSpace Global Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

The team is very professional

5 of 5

Vikash Kumar

Business Analyst, Global Analytics

Writer has been awesome in my relocation. It wouldn't have been so easier without writer.

Surely I will recommend writer and will use it every time i relocate.

My Rating is 5

Renu Sharma

Global IT Quality - Project Assurance, Stryker

Thanks Everyone for the smooth relocation process.

Yes, I would definitely recommend Writer Relocations to my friends n family. I would give 5/5 for the services provided.

Thanks once again.

Itay Suliman

Director, My diamonds-India

Big 5

Your company are professional and it's not easy to find professionals in india , keep your standard high and I'm sure the future will be good for your company.

I will recommend to my friends !