Get in touch

We cover 28 states through 9 locations with 22 Information centers
Reach out to us at: writer.ims@writercorporation.com

Visit our New Website
www.writerinformation.com

EAST

KOLKATTA
Indranil Bhattcharya
Deputy Geo Head
indranil.b@writerinfromation.com
1/1,Central Plaza,2/6, Sarat Bose
Road. Kolkata – 700020.
9674999782
(desk) 033-24858653
Mandeep Banerjee
Operation Head
+9073695669
Mandeep.banerjee@writerinformation.com

WEST

MUMBAI
Mr. Vasant Pujari
Deputy Geo Head
Unit 101/102, Bldng 5, Sector 2, MBP
Mahape, Navi Mumbai - 400710
9619487443
022 3349 1787/1800 123 0077
(Board) / 022-65163692
vasant.pujari@information.com
Deepa Pimpare
Customer service
+91-9619002086
deepa.pimpre@writerinformation.com
PUNE
Mr. Ketan Kinikar
Branch Head
Unit 6, Hermes Kunj, 4B, Mangaldas
Road, Pune - 411 001
+91- 97654 08100
022 3349 1787/1800 123 0077
(Board) / 020 26165817
Ketan.kinikar@writerinformation.com
Deepika Vidhate
Customer Service Executive
+91- 92722 04713
ims.pun.wag@writerinformation.com
AHMEDABAD
Mr. Girish Phansalkar
Branch Head
Plot no. 1, Awadh Bunglow
Opp St. Xavier's School, Loyola,
Mem Nagar, Ahmedabad – 380052
+91-9099039925
91 79 2791 2419
+91-79-27912419
girishp@writerinformation.com
Manisha Nainani
Customer Service
+91 79 2791 2421
ims.cse.ahd@writerinformation.com

NORTH

GURGAON
Tanzeem Alam
Geo Head -North
tanzeem.alam@writerinformation.com
Chandrasekar G
Regional Manager -Operations
34/1-7, Kherki Daula,
Daula, 42 Milestone,
NH - 8, GURGAON - 122 001
+91 9654990254
chandrasekar@writerinformation.com

SOUTH

HYDERABAD
Mr. Harish P. Reddy
Branch Manager
6-56/2/1, Opp.IDPL Factory, Balanagar,
Hyderabad- 500 037
91-9160017425
022 3349 1787/1800 123 0077
+91-40-23771095
harish.reddy@writerinformation.com
Shiva Shankar Kumar
RSM – South II
+9160001409
reddy@writerinformation.com
CHENNAI
Mr. Craig Milburn Wilson
Business & P&L Management
Writer Business Services Pvt Ltd, 3rd Floor,
West Wing, Chamiers Towers, Old No. 23 & 24, New No. 37/10, Chamiers Road,
Teynampet, Chennai - 600 018.
+7824820990
+91-44-24330833
craig@writerinformation.com
Ms. Grace Pramila
Client Relationship Management
+9176600923
grace.pramila@writerinformation.com
BANGALORE
Mr. Harish Reddy
Geo Head
Maple Crest, #7 Benson Road,
Benson Town, Bangalore – 560 046.
+9160017425
022 3349 1787/1800 123 0077
+080-25301029
harish.reddy@writerinformation.com
Shiva Shankar Kumar
RSM – South II
+9160001409
shiva.suman@writerinformation.com
COCHIN
Mr. Craig Milburn Wilson
Business & P&L Management
HR Place, Nilampathinjimukal,
Kusumagiri Post, Kakkanad
Kochi - 682030
+7824820990
craig@writerinformation.com
Mr. Sajish Gopinath
Business Development
+9539010463
sajish.gopinath@writerinformation.com