Get in touch

We cover 28 states through 9 locations with 22 Information centers
Reach out to us at: writer.ims@writercorporation.com

EAST

KOLKATTA
Sudip Chatterjee
Branch Manager
sudip.chatterjee@writercorporation.com
+91 9830976176
Olivia Dasgupta
Manager - Sales
olivia.dasgupta@writercorporation.com
+91-9830976176
Indranil Bhattacharya
Sr Manager Operations
+91-9674999782
indranil.b@writercorporation.com

WEST

MUMBAI
Mr. Murli Radhakrishnan
Regional Head- West
Writer House, CTS no. 1377 & 1378, Church Road, Marol,
Andheri(E) Mumbai - 400059
9619487158
+91-22-65163691
(Board) / +91-79-27912419
+91-22-29251024
murli.radhakrishnan@writercorporation.com
Ketan Kinikar
Regional Manager - Operations
+91-9619487409
ketan.kinikar@writercorporation.com
Satish Nair
Manager Customer Service
+91-9619487250
satish.nair@writercorporation.com
PUNE
Mr. Manoj Latpate
Branch Manager
Unit 6, Hermes Kunj, 4B, Mangaldas
Road, Pune - 411 001
+91- 9619487100
+91-20-26056102
(Board) / 26055817
+91-20-29251024
manojkumar.latpate@writercorporation.com
Anant Singh
Assistant Manager - Operations
+91- 9765408098
anant.singh@writercorporation.com
AHMEDABAD
Mr. Girish Phansalkar
Branch Manager
Plot no. 1, Awadh Bunglow
Opp St. Xavier's School, Loyola,
Mem Nagar, Ahmedabad – 380052
+91-9099039925
+91-79-27912420
(Board) / +91-79-27912420/21/22/23
+91-79-27912419
girishp@writercorporation.com
Manish Sharma
Assistant Manager - Operations
+91-9099908892
manish.sharma@writercorporation.com

NORTH

DELHI
Arun Chopra
Regional Head -North
+91-9654990231
arun.chopra@writercorporation.com
Sharad Agarwal
Regional Manager -Operations
+91 9654990254
sharad.agarwal@writercorporation.com
Aashta Jain
+91-8588835908
LUCKNOW
Mr. Arun Chopra
Regional Head
C-521, 1st floor
Transport Nagar
Phase II – Kanpur Road
Lucknow – 226012
Uttar Pradesh
++91-9654990231
91- 0124 -6183830
arun.chopra@writercorporation.com
Sharad Agarwal
Regional Manager -Operations
+91-9654990254
sharad.agarwal@writercorporation.com
Aashta Jain
+91-8588835908

SOUTH

HYDERABAD
Mr. Harish P. Reddy
Branch Manager
6-56/2/1, Opp.IDPL Factory, Balanagar,
Hyderabad- 500 037
91-9160017425
+91-40-23771095
+91-40-23771095
Pramodh Sundaran
Manager - Operations
+91-9160017434
pramodh.sundaran@writercorporation.com
CHENNAI
Mr. Tanzeem Alam
Regional Manager
No. 5, 2nd Street, Third Main
Road, CIT Nagar (Extn), Nandanam
Chennai - 600035
+91-9176607479
91-44-24330833
+91-44-24330472
Uday Kumar
Manager - Operations
+91-9176600924
uday.kumar@writercorporation.com
BANGALORE
Mr. Craig Wilson
Regional Manager
No. 41, Dickenson Road,
Bangalore – 560042
+91-9620216902
+91-80-25301002 / 1029
+91-80-25512371
Chandrasekar G.
Senior Manager - Operations
+91-9620216912
chandrasekar@writercorporation.com
COCHIN
Mr. Kuruppath Bhaskaran
Branch Manager
HR Place, Nilampathinjimukal,
Kusumagiri P.O. Kakkanad,
Kochi - 682030
+91-9539010474
+91-484-2421873
(Board) / 2421639 / 2423996
Jojo Anthony
Assistant Manager Operations
+91-9539010471
jojo.antony@writercorporation.com